8/15 Samba AMPS 304 +1 239 PMPS 375 +2 331 +3 315 +5 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah Mc

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-1-203-2-195-3-164-4-218.182186/#post-2020461

Samba's vet called yesterday to say that his blood work results looked good, clearing him for his upcoming dental on 8/23. She said that the changes were not "clinically significant" compared to his last blood work on 12/31/16. She did mention that his chloride levels were slightly below normal (I think that's what she said). I will get a copy of the results on Saturday when I drop off his urine sample.

I think that I am gonna raise his dose back to 2.25u BID if he doesn't see any green tonight...that would be 6 cycles since the last confirmed green, although I speculate that he might have gone low during the day yesterday. My goal is to get a +2 in the morning every day, but my schedule has been a little off lately, so it isn't happening 100% of the time...working on fixing that.

Hope everyone is well in the land :cat::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top