8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178 PMPS 180/ 6 443Dose increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77050
Yesterday
A lovely blue AM cycle followed by a purple at PMPS which moved up to a red at PM+6. Is there anything as a delayed bounce? Rosy's green was on the 12th, after that record is all blues...then last night's red confused_cat Anyway, canbe a bounce.
Today
Sunny blue Wednesday. Rain has cleared , so back to hot & sunny. Is this causing the raise in bg? Unlikely because it's not hot as the last week.
All is well in Tortieland. Throwup s of hairball from a few, weather changes; shedding begins.
Rosy throw up after her breakfast, canbe eating too fast.

AMPS 338 gave canned breakfast & 1.15u (food at +2)
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338

Hi Rosy! Those Tories can be hard to figure out! I have a calico and she's the same way :) Fiery :lol: :lol:

Greetings to HK!
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178

kim and simon said:
Hi Rosy! Those Tories can be hard to figure out! I have a calico and she's the same way :) Fiery :lol: :lol:

Greetings to HK!

Thanks for your visit Kim! Oh yes! torties are difficult to handle but sweet. Ive got 8 turtleshell here, you can imagine! :lol:

AM+4.5 178
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178 PMPS 180

Hi guys .. I'm not sure if there is such a thing as a delayed bounce .. wouldn't surprise me to be honest! This pmps is nice looking .. fingers crossed rosy decides to enjoy these numbers for awhile ...
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178 PMPS 180

http://www.purebites.com/

You asked about purebites over with shasta and deborah.

They are just basically freeze dried meats.
You could probably hunt down any freeze dried products. If your cat likes salmon, freeze dried salmon.
Mine likes freeze dried shrimp and I sometimes add a drop of water to re-hydrate a little, makes them soft.
Sometimes you have to look in dog products too.
Just watch that there are no other additives like salt.
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178 PMPS 180/ 6 443Dose increase

Thanks Rhiannon & Devon!


PM+6 443 this is 2 hrs after that tiny piece of chicken (probably not food induced)

:?: thinking about a slight increase dose from the current 1.15(10th cycle completed) to 1.25u. Advice needed.
Rosy has more blue with the current dose but her surge at PM nadir is frustrating. :o Not much green also warrants an increase.
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178 PMPS 180/ 6 443Dose increase

sigh! I think Rosie is trying to follow her boyfriend Rupert again and he's in 'very bad show off' mode at the moment.

Don't LOOK ROSY!!!!!! stop copying him. he's a very very bad influence you know!

funny-pictures-cats-pretend-that-they-are-on-a-roller-coaster.jpg
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178 PMPS 180/ 6 443Dose increase

Rosie!! What kind for numbers are these?? Very colorful, but we like you in the blue range or green..
Please come down today...Hope all is well with you--Going to 1.25 you would be fattening the dose..
I dont see that it would do her any harm. we all are searching for the good dose....Have a good day--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 8/15 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4.2 178 PMPS 180/ 6 443Dose increase

Hi Helen, Looks like a little bounce for Rosy and she came back into the blue. I hope you are having better luck with her ear poking. Have a good day/evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top