8/15 Oscar AMBG 89 PMPS 71, +2 117

+2 117 :confused: he must have heard me tell his petsitter that he was looking good! Picked it up from even a mile away!

Looks like we'll be holding this dose for a minute! It didn't even feel like I was giving him anything.
 
Back
Top