8/15 Oberon AMPS 187, +5 155, +10 80, PMPS 80, +4 54, +6 46

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-10-oberon-amps-189.280366/

Nice day so far, coming down from a skip/bounce on Sunday, when he surprised us with a 36 at shot time. This is the lowest dose he's had in a while; the last time he was at 4 U was February.

Ariel's first post I-131 labs came back and things look pretty good overall. T4 is normal, but TSH is elevated, so she's mildly hypothyroid at the moment. That might settle down on its own, though. Weight is stable. Kidney-related values were normal but the RenalTech predictor suggests she may develop kidney issues in the next couple of years, so I'll keep an eye on that. Another round of labs in two months.
 
Back
Top