Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77125 was a bounce recovery day followed by an action packed night. Neko got to enjoy lots of gravy in the night during her surf. Poor Theo kept on complaining that it wasn't fair that he didn't get any.
8/14 Recap:
AMPS 448 +5 267
PMPS 243 +3 164 +4.5 85 :mrgreen: +5.5 67 :mrgreen: +6.5 85 :mrgreen: +7 69 :mrgreen: +8 62 :mrgreen:
Neko saw all this action on her reduced "travel" dose. It seems to be rather more than effective. I was applying lots of gravy last night to keep her up. The effects of SRT aren't supposed to show so soon, so maybe it's just the tumor cycling down a bit. I dropped the dose a bit this morning. I'd like to see nice greens without having to apply gravy. This bean is rather beat today. I got a brief btb after brekkie but now will be dragging today. I think Neko is feeling the effects of interrupted sleep as well. She's done one quick yard patrol, a couple of short sunning sessions on the deck, and is now curled up on her chair in the kitchen.
8/14 Recap:
AMPS 448 +5 267
PMPS 243 +3 164 +4.5 85 :mrgreen: +5.5 67 :mrgreen: +6.5 85 :mrgreen: +7 69 :mrgreen: +8 62 :mrgreen:
Neko saw all this action on her reduced "travel" dose. It seems to be rather more than effective. I was applying lots of gravy last night to keep her up. The effects of SRT aren't supposed to show so soon, so maybe it's just the tumor cycling down a bit. I dropped the dose a bit this morning. I'd like to see nice greens without having to apply gravy. This bean is rather beat today. I got a brief btb after brekkie but now will be dragging today. I think Neko is feeling the effects of interrupted sleep as well. She's done one quick yard patrol, a couple of short sunning sessions on the deck, and is now curled up on her chair in the kitchen.