8/15 Neko PMPS 359 +3 290 +5 130 +6 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77125 was a bounce recovery day followed by an action packed night. Neko got to enjoy lots of gravy in the night during her surf. Poor Theo kept on complaining that it wasn't fair that he didn't get any.

8/14 Recap:
AMPS 448 +5 267
PMPS 243 +3 164 +4.5 85 :mrgreen: +5.5 67 :mrgreen: +6.5 85 :mrgreen: +7 69 :mrgreen: +8 62 :mrgreen:

Neko saw all this action on her reduced "travel" dose. It seems to be rather more than effective. I was applying lots of gravy last night to keep her up. The effects of SRT aren't supposed to show so soon, so maybe it's just the tumor cycling down a bit. I dropped the dose a bit this morning. I'd like to see nice greens without having to apply gravy. This bean is rather beat today. I got a brief btb after brekkie but now will be dragging today. I think Neko is feeling the effects of interrupted sleep as well. She's done one quick yard patrol, a couple of short sunning sessions on the deck, and is now curled up on her chair in the kitchen.
 
Re: 8/15 Neko AMPS 216 +4 404

NICE greens Neko! I guess Neko and Rupert had some sort of party plan last night! perhaps getting stuff ready for Karre's party ? or maybe the aftermath?!!! Looks like Neko and Rupert are climbing up for some synchronized diving tonight perhaps???

128376429443951250LOLCATOLYMPIC.jpg
 
Re: 8/15 Neko AMPS 216 +4 404

I was told to expect numbers all over the board until Grayson was settled back in at home and in his routine, so no surprises (except pleasant ones!) over the numbers!

Glad she's doing so well! Keep it up, but don't forget to take good care of Mama Bean!
 
Re: 8/15 Neko AMPS 216 +4 404

Hi guys,
Just looked at your yesterday: that was quite a ride last night! It looks like Neko is taking a "rest day" today. I hope that her numbers will get less volatile in the coming days and that she'll settle down to some really nice cycles.

You must be very happy to be home.

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/15 Neko PMPS 359 +3 290

PMPS 359 +3 290
Neko seems to be recovering from that B.

@Pip - not sure yet what Neko has planned for tonight. She's a mystery.

@Lu - good to know that the unexpected is expected for a while. It would be nice if she would hold the reductions. :-D

@Ella - We are very happy to be home for sure. Now about those night time numbers, though.... At least I can do sleep testing where I'm used to.
 
Morning Wendy - what a ride on 8/14 - love all those greens... why must they always do that at night. ;-) Sure was a nice PM cycle last night too.

Have a good one today - I hope Neko brings you more blues and greens looking good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top