Re: 8/15 Miss Kitty AMPS 390 PMPS 216 +3 117 dose advice ple
I'm wondering if I should back off from the .25 unit from her does now. She just hit 117 at +3, I'm going to check her again in 2 hours. From what I have read, you don't decrease the dose unless it goes below 50, is that right? So, even though she is going in the 100s, I would still give her the same dose?