8/15 Mishka PMPS 151 +1.5 119 +3 49 +3.5 59 +4 56 +5 59

I had a wonderful sleepy SLGS day, by the way ) What a treat :D She - not so. Looks like we should eliminate fish entirely, although it is sometimes the only thing she would eat.
 
Have you tried a novel protein? One of mine is doing well with venison. She has EGC and military dermatitis.
 
Oh oh. Also give her Zyrtec to alleviate the symptoms?
Yes, I do. It seems to help a little. But I have no idea what we'll do when she stops reacting to it. We've been switching antihistamines for a while, but there are only so much varieties :blackeye:
 
Have you tried a novel protein? One of mine is doing well with venison. She has EGC and military dermatitis.
I'm afraid it is impossible to find such meat here if you don't have a budget for a personal jet probably :blackeye: Anyway she spent several years on a diet without any meat in it at all and still needed steroids.
 
I gave her some food straight after the test. She ate it. All in all since +1.5 she ate 1/2 can of Convalescence. And I presume her norm for 12 hours is 3/4
 
That's quite a depot in play!

Hopefully some senior members will give you advice on how to dose tomorrow (today!) morning!
 
Back
Top