8/15 Marley +6=173, +9=135, PMPS=320, +2=358

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/15 Marley AMPS=355, +6=173, +9=135 ADVISE

Great to see that much blue! Looks like a later nadir for Marley today. I'd be inclined to give this dose a couple more cycles to see what it can do. From the TR protocol:
Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top