8/15 Jinx 208 amps 143+2, 111+4, 144+6, 154+8, 160+10, 177 pmps

If you are leaving for vacation you dint want to increase. When do you leave and how long will you be gone? With nadir under 150 I would hold the dose. You might need to even decrease before you leave. Ask fir a vacation dose a few days before you go.
 
I agree with Elise. You saw 90s on this dose. Try and get as many tests as you can till you leave for your trip and we can discuss a vacation dose on the 20th
 
Back
Top