8/15 Grayson has the blues!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grayson & Lu

Member Since 2012
For those who don't know Grayson, he spent 5 months on ProZinc, and only in the first month, for the most part, did he even SEE a blue - and not too many yellows either. We changed to Lev 5/31 and have been wrestling the pituitary tumor that causes Acromegaly, and Insulin Resistance ever since. He had SRT 4 weeks ago, and suddenly, these past 36 hours have been the best he's seen since we arrived in Lev, and practically since dx!

After sampling the blues yesterday for 2 cycles (although I consider 202 and 203 PRACTICALLY blue, so 4 cycles!), Grayson decided he wanted to spend more time there!!! And did he ever!!!

AMPS 327
+1.25 325
+3.8 257
+6 179
+7 153
+8 127
+9 113
+10 112
+11 134
+12 157

+13 215
Shot reduced dose at +13.5 - did NOT retest.

Hooray for my little guy!!!
 
Hi,
I saw the subject heading and thought there might be a concert over here!

whoops. wrong blues......


but those blues sure look GREAT on Grayson!! dancing_cat
 
funny_animated_pictures_27.gif


Goooooooo Grayson!!!
 
Oh, my GOODNESS, Lu; this is WONDERFUL!!!

I AM THRILLED FOR Y'ALL!!!!!​

Hoping it's the start of many great numbers to come!!!!

egyptian.gif
egyptian.gif
egyptian.gif
 
This is great news. Blues and going down in dose! And his blue numbers were pretty darn close to that other color too!

Go Grayson!
 
wow - fantastic! i get how much that means and how exciting it is!!! perhaps this is the beginning of SRT action!

he's back up today, but maybe he'll come back down again too!
go grayson go!!!​
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top