Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
For those who don't know Grayson, he spent 5 months on ProZinc, and only in the first month, for the most part, did he even SEE a blue - and not too many yellows either. We changed to Lev 5/31 and have been wrestling the pituitary tumor that causes Acromegaly, and Insulin Resistance ever since. He had SRT 4 weeks ago, and suddenly, these past 36 hours have been the best he's seen since we arrived in Lev, and practically since dx!
After sampling the blues yesterday for 2 cycles (although I consider 202 and 203 PRACTICALLY blue, so 4 cycles!), Grayson decided he wanted to spend more time there!!! And did he ever!!!
AMPS 327
+1.25 325
+3.8 257
+6 179
+7 153
+8 127
+9 113
+10 112
+11 134
+12 157
+13 215
Shot reduced dose at +13.5 - did NOT retest.
Hooray for my little guy!!!
After sampling the blues yesterday for 2 cycles (although I consider 202 and 203 PRACTICALLY blue, so 4 cycles!), Grayson decided he wanted to spend more time there!!! And did he ever!!!
AMPS 327
+1.25 325
+3.8 257
+6 179
+7 153
+8 127
+9 113
+10 112
+11 134
+12 157
+13 215
Shot reduced dose at +13.5 - did NOT retest.
Hooray for my little guy!!!