Re: 8/15 ELIAN -amps 74; 49 +1.75
Good, LC was a good choice. :smile: I was trying to figure if it was hard getting the number up a little. Looks like it wasn't difficult.
My thinking was that if it is a challenge to keep him above 50, then you may have to keep racing down the dose ladder. If it doesn't take multiple feedings, or higher carbs, then the dose should still be fine. Until he "insists" on another reduction (since it's only been a couple of cycles on this dose). Make sense?