8/15 DC AMPS=124 +4.5=67 +6=83 +9=90 happy birthday DC

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
Happy Birthday DC.
DC is 15 years old today. I gave him some extra freeze-dried chicken for a treat.
His AM shot was @ +16 today. I tried to kind of balance out the difference between shots.
I didn't give him a shot tonight so I can shoot back on schedule in the morning.
There was no possible way for me to reduce the shots back enough for it to be safe for him without skipping a shot.
So far the numbers seem to be ok. Even the AMPS number wasn't too bad.
Hopefully he won't be too high in the morning.
He's been extra cuddly and playful today.
All p's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49978
 
cat-birthday.gif
Happy 15th Birthday DC!​
 
Happy, Happy Birthday, DC! Happy Birthday to you!

:RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat :RAHCAT flip_cat flip_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top