8/15 Chi Chi AMPS 208+3 245+4 238+5 142+6 222 PMPS 351+4 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123503

Good morning! Nothing new or improved today, however, last night pmps+3 was 150, so I got up at +6.5 and she was 107. I also tested at +11 and she was 211. If she hasnt seen green by todays end, shes going up in dose. Its been 2 weeks nearly at this dose now. I have held back increasing due to mom being very upset lately with trying to test her during the day. Between the t-storms daily and her just plain old being jumpy and fidgety, mom has had a time with her and I dont want her to dive. I am off tomorrow, so if she dives on me it would be better with me here. I still think she might have a low day coming up soon, but if not today, then up she goes. Have a great Friday everyone!
 
Re: 8/15 Chi Chi AMPS 208+3 245+4 238+5 142+6 222 PMPS 351

Well I had the day from you know where! and so did mom with Chi Chi. It rained, thundered and lightening all day! Chi Chi was very stressed all day and mom had a time testing. I told her later, dont worry about testing unless she is low, or dropping. I got home 1/2 hour late, so she got shot late, and I had intended on a dose increase, but was so frazzled when I got home, I just automatically shot 2.25.I will shoot 2.5 in the am. I am off tomorrow, and Im sure she wont come down just because I will be home! No, she will wait to dive on mom, who is not very good lately with the testing..yes, she test, but I think Chi Chi feels her stress and wont be still for her. Then there's the storms every day to deal with..ugh :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 8/15 Chi Chi AMPS 208+3 245+4 238+5 142+6 222 PMPS 351

Hi Laura. Maybe the threat will work and just maybe this is the end of a bounce from too fast a drop. Hugs to you and your mom.
 
Re: 8/15 Chi Chi AMPS 208+3 245+4 238+5 142+6 222 PMPS 351

Paws crossed the increase puts ChiChi back in the greens, when you are home. You should tell your mom that if she gets a +2 or +3 that is higher than the PS, she can probably ease off on the testing as it's not likely to be an active cycle. Less testing might be good for both mom and ChiChi, especially if the weather is nasty. And yes, I do believe they feel our stress.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top