8/15 Boomer AMPS 218 +1.5 263 +3 245 +6 275 PMPS 364 +3 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 218 shooting 1.75u

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds except for a wee bit of his +6.
Allen ate all of his double helping of chicken pate but barely touched his turkey pate.

Looks like another beautiful day here; I didn't get out for a walk yesterday my legs were way too sore from the 3 hour newborn session the day before. We did however have a lovely dinner on a patio!

Thinking about @Bobbie And Bubba this morning; waiting for his AMBG and fingers crossed his numbers have come down!
 
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 218 shooting 1.75u

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds except for a wee bit of his +6.
Allen ate all of his double helping of chicken pate but barely touched his turkey pate.

Looks like another beautiful day here; I didn't get out for a walk yesterday my legs were way too sore from the 3 hour newborn session the day before. We did however have a lovely dinner on a patio!

Thinking about @Bobbie And Bubba this morning; waiting for his AMBG and fingers crossed his numbers have come down!
nope, about the same.......while I was testing for ketones I grabbed a BG too..........still hopeful. sigh.
 
+6 275
A little bit of NDW today? Even though he didn't have any yesterday? o_O
Yep, it could be NDW. Bubba's was usually the second cycle after an increase.

The below I copied from Tilly's Homepage :

Many cats will occasionally react to an increased dose with increased BGs - within the first 2 to 3 days after an increase, usually lasting for less than 24 hours.
 
Yep, it could be NDW. Bubba's was usually the second cycle after an increase.

The below I copied from Tilly's Homepage :

Many cats will occasionally react to an increased dose with increased BGs - within the first 2 to 3 days after an increase, usually lasting for less than 24 hours.
Thanks Bobbie. I always thought it would happen right away. Good to know that Boomer still has a chance to work this dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top