8/14 Ruby AMPS 162/+2 172/+8 207/PMPS 210/+3 249

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday.

We got our first blue preshot in a long while. I hope we've found our good dose for Rubes. I want to be able to keep her in blues for as long as we can.

Hope everyone has a good day. Ruby wishes all kitties comfy naps, good snacks, lots of scritches and safe surfing on this Caturday! :bighug:

IMG_2743.jpg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_2743.jpg
    IMG_2743.jpg
    72.3 KB · Views: 77
Good morning Katherine, beautiful Ruby looks like a contented :cat: Nice to see her back in the blues, hope this is the perfect dose for her. Wishing you, Ruby, Olive and Frank a peaceful, relaxing weekend. :bighug::bighug:
 
She's so adorable. Nice to see blues today. If you're wanting to see green, I'd increase the dose.
Green isn’t my goal. It would be really nice, but I worry that I’m not going to be home enough to manage Ruby if she starts diving. I can only afford to have the vet tech come once a day to test. Flat blues and an occasional green (hopefully when I’m home!) below renal is my goal.
 
Back
Top