8/14 Poe PMPS 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarensPoe

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102175

Quiet cycles here....seems his lowest numbers still come near the end of the cycle. Holding the 2.75 til probably Friday AM. I have to admit, I'm a bit nervous about that 3.0 dose because it seems every time I start giving it to him, it's not long before he earns a reduction, but we'll see.

Vines and purrs and scritchies to all the kitties for whatever they need and especially for safe blue and green surfs.

YAY to halfway through the week for the beans :-D
 
Re: 8/14 Poe AMPS 224

I know. I've been in your situation before. Sometimes when you get close to the right dose, it's hard, because they earn a reduction and then soon after need to go back up to the original dose, and back and forth. Hang in there.
 
Re: 8/14 Poe AMPS 224

His AMPS +11 is food influenced cause I could not get home to pick it up in the 2 hours prior to shot time.

He came down a little bit at PS though. We'll see what +2 looks like

Thanks for the visits. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top