Re: 8/14 Pepper AMPS 75, +9 78 - Dose?
I agree with Dyana. On the 9th and 10th Pepper saw greens, took 6 cycles to break that bounce. It had been a while, he wasn't used to greens again. Then yesterday during the day he started breaking the bounce. Then he did something at PMPS that Neko does, which is a high before a low. I think he was going diving last night, whether or not you had increased to 24. So, IMO all this green is from the 23 units. Time to kick it back to 22 and see where he goes from there. Pepper did get down to 54 on 23 units, but he was also bouncing a lot so it was hard to see where it was taking him.
Tonight's shot is a different question. I imagine you are tired - I know I would be! :shock: I would either skip or do a half dose (11 units) tonight. Two reasons: first is to drain that 23 shed a bit otherwise you might be in for a busy night. The second reason is, how much will Pepper eat tonight? He wasn't hungry this morning and he's had a TON of gravy today. Lucky boy! So the choice of skip or half dose would probably depend on what sort of number he gives you at PMPS and whether you think he will eat. At this size of shed, they can skip a dose and barely notice it.