8/14 Pearl AMPS 108

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey there. With a skip yesterday morning and her coming down to a blue this morning, I don't think I would shoot the whole dose of 1.5 because you can't be around to monitor her. I would give her a BCS ( Big Chicken S@it. dose of .50.

One thing to consider also, is how is she eating?
 
I'm confused.

Did your shoot at your usual AMPS time? (There's no dose indicated in the "U" column on your SS.) If not, you don't have a +1. If you stall, you don't want to feed and you re-test 15 -20 min later to see if numbers are rising.

Right now, as Bobbie suggested, you'd be shooting a dropping number. Unless you can be around to monitor, that could be problematic. If you do as Bobbi suggested, I would leave plenty of food out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top