8/14 Mandarin AMPS 268 / Walter AMPS 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

My bags are packed and I am almost ready to leave the house to visit a friend in Ohio. I am taking two of my dogs and my friend Linda is taking care of the rest of the zoo. Walter is doing well with his latest reducie and has been a flat blue cat. Very happy with that! ...and hoping that he can stay on the beach until I am back home tomorrow night.

Mandarin is still showing no indication of working the juice - so I didn't even reduce his dose this morning. Linda won't be able to test him or give Insulin, so he will have to skip the next two shots. But he is eating well and seems to be doing fine other than his crappy numbers.

The kits already had some early morning playtime and are now snoozing peacefully - but I am sure they'll be more than ready to put on a show for Linda when she gets here.
 
I hope you have fun on your trip! Be safe while momma bean is away kitties!! :cat:
 
Have a great time! I hope you get some rest......
I had a nail trim on a evil kitten today....I thought of your sweet little angels...... I think this kitty was not handled much but SO cute! All black with big gold eyes:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top