8/14 Izzy amps 257 pmps 322 +3.25 180

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/14 Izzy amps 257 pmps 322

Janet and Izzy said:
I'm guessing that's a nice bounce from my skipped shoot huh? :sad:

Yes, sure does look like a bounce from the skipped shot. Sometimes, you need to skip a shot for various reasons and take a deep breath or several and know there will be a bounce but you will get back on track.
 
Re: 8/14 Izzy amps 257 pmps 322

I'm such a dork. I received my box of glucose strips today from ADW. 250 Arkray glucocard 01s. Why would I not order more Terumo syringes? Why? ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top