Gracie's Yesterday
8/13 Recap:
AMPS: 174
+3: 113
+4: 103
+5.5: 84
+7: 76
+8.5: 95
+10.5: 90
PMPS: 69
+2: 42 :shock:
+2.5: 37
:shock:
+3: 43
+3.5: 45
+4: 44
+5: 54
+6: 68
+8: 137
+10: 108
Good evening!!! More healing vines to Leo and Punkin and any others who need them.
Gracie has had a PHENOMENAL day today.....I'm not sure she could get any flatter. I reduced her dose this morning after she decided to dip her toes in the 30s last night and decided to surf the 40s even with 11% food. We are trying to stay away from the HC and karo and just testing more frequently so she's safe. No....I do not like 40s surfs but not because it's not safe for her....there is just not enough cushion. I think her great numbers today were because she wasn't overcarbbed last night. She has been her normal little sweetheart self today....very sociable and then snoozing later in the day when the t-storms rolled in.
Busy bean day....I ended up having to work some yesterday afternoon and this afternoon. And tomorrow is my regular work day. And the hot water heater on the master bedroom/kitchen side of the house went out last night and so on top of testing Gracie and feeding Gus every two hours, we took turns emptying the pan under the hot water heater because it was leaking like crazy. Turning the water off didn't do any good because it still had a whole tank of water to leak out and we couldn't very well set the hose up to drain it in the middle of the night. So it will probably be tomorrow or Thurs before it's fixed depending on whether we put in a tankless water heater or a standard one. So....no hot water in the kitchen or mbr.
Gus seems to be doing fine after his episode the other night. Thankful for that!! I hope you all have a great evening. A little dinner for us and then I'll try to do some condos before bedtime.
8/13 Recap:
AMPS: 174
+3: 113
+4: 103
+5.5: 84
+7: 76
+8.5: 95
+10.5: 90
PMPS: 69
+2: 42 :shock:
+2.5: 37
+3: 43
+3.5: 45
+4: 44
+5: 54
+6: 68
+8: 137
+10: 108
Good evening!!! More healing vines to Leo and Punkin and any others who need them.
Gracie has had a PHENOMENAL day today.....I'm not sure she could get any flatter. I reduced her dose this morning after she decided to dip her toes in the 30s last night and decided to surf the 40s even with 11% food. We are trying to stay away from the HC and karo and just testing more frequently so she's safe. No....I do not like 40s surfs but not because it's not safe for her....there is just not enough cushion. I think her great numbers today were because she wasn't overcarbbed last night. She has been her normal little sweetheart self today....very sociable and then snoozing later in the day when the t-storms rolled in.
Busy bean day....I ended up having to work some yesterday afternoon and this afternoon. And tomorrow is my regular work day. And the hot water heater on the master bedroom/kitchen side of the house went out last night and so on top of testing Gracie and feeding Gus every two hours, we took turns emptying the pan under the hot water heater because it was leaking like crazy. Turning the water off didn't do any good because it still had a whole tank of water to leak out and we couldn't very well set the hose up to drain it in the middle of the night. So it will probably be tomorrow or Thurs before it's fixed depending on whether we put in a tankless water heater or a standard one. So....no hot water in the kitchen or mbr.
Gus seems to be doing fine after his episode the other night. Thankful for that!! I hope you all have a great evening. A little dinner for us and then I'll try to do some condos before bedtime.