Yesterday's thread
Today's numbers
AMPS 418 1.25U<---increase from 1U; may have mismeasured as .75U
+3 306
+4.5 364
+7 378
PMPS 372 1.25U
AM report--->A little bit more interactive. Not hiding out as much. I think the talks with him are helping.
PM report---> As I drew tonight's dose, it occurred to me that I may have drawn this morning's dose as .75U instead of 1.25U. The 1/2U markings may have thrown me off. I did feed Bastian at +2 and +4, to slow his drop as suggested by Gayle, and during the day I thought that might have been what was causing the higher cycle numbers. By +7, I knew something was wrong with this picture, and when I handled the syringe tonight, I truly think I mismeasured.
Today's numbers
AMPS 418 1.25U<---increase from 1U; may have mismeasured as .75U
+3 306
+4.5 364
+7 378
PMPS 372 1.25U
AM report--->A little bit more interactive. Not hiding out as much. I think the talks with him are helping.
PM report---> As I drew tonight's dose, it occurred to me that I may have drawn this morning's dose as .75U instead of 1.25U. The 1/2U markings may have thrown me off. I did feed Bastian at +2 and +4, to slow his drop as suggested by Gayle, and during the day I thought that might have been what was causing the higher cycle numbers. By +7, I knew something was wrong with this picture, and when I handled the syringe tonight, I truly think I mismeasured.