8/14,Chuck,AMPS 376,+2¼ 338,+7 195,+8¾ 156,PMPS 188,+2¾ 184,+3 187,+4 138,+5 135,,+6 152,+7 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

StephG

Member Since 2016
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...263-4-329-10-254-pmps-387-2-287-4-352.182171/
8/13: AMPS 223,+3.75 324,+5.5 341,+10 278,PMPS 276,+2.25 341,+4.5 272,+7.25 313

Shot times moved to 7am and pm until after vacation.

I'm not sure what dose to use for vacation. I'm thinking 16 but a bit nervous about it.
I'm also nervous about tonight's dose. I think he earned a reduction with the two steered green cycles, pm 8/10 and am 8/11. But he's had 6 cycles on 17 since then, so I continued with 17 units.

Vacation dose recommendations?
 
Looks like he could be clearing his last green bounce from 8/11 maybe tonight. And then you would have about 5 days till vacation. It is too soon to know at this point because a lot could happen till then. How about you post 3 days before vacation and we can see where Chuck has landed and know better what dosing strategy would be best.

Hope you are going somewhere fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top