Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterdays condo
Well, after thinking on it most of yesterday, I went ahead and increased China back up to 1u...hopefully it'll work better for her and start bringing her down into some nice healing numbers for a change. The higher numbers don't bother me as much as the knowledge that to increase the possibility of healing in her pancreas, 200-400's just isn't going to do it
Had no intention of staying up all night, but was too tired to sleep so got a few later tests in..even though I know she wasn't going anywhere near the lagoon
Thanks to all my visitors to my condo yesterday. I needed the emotional support more than I can possibly tell you. It was one of those days. Going to really try and do nothing today and rest and eat....and then take a nap...and snack....and snooze.....Hoping China will do a nice gentle surf for mommabean, but I guess we'll just have to see
Hope everyone has a great Humpday! And enjoy Nikki's OTJ party!!! We'll be along later!!
8/13
AMPS 292
+3.5 161
+7.5 106
PMPS 397
+3 379
+6 332
+8 302
8/14
AMPS 237
+2.6 307
Well, after thinking on it most of yesterday, I went ahead and increased China back up to 1u...hopefully it'll work better for her and start bringing her down into some nice healing numbers for a change. The higher numbers don't bother me as much as the knowledge that to increase the possibility of healing in her pancreas, 200-400's just isn't going to do it
Had no intention of staying up all night, but was too tired to sleep so got a few later tests in..even though I know she wasn't going anywhere near the lagoon
Thanks to all my visitors to my condo yesterday. I needed the emotional support more than I can possibly tell you. It was one of those days. Going to really try and do nothing today and rest and eat....and then take a nap...and snack....and snooze.....Hoping China will do a nice gentle surf for mommabean, but I guess we'll just have to see
Hope everyone has a great Humpday! And enjoy Nikki's OTJ party!!! We'll be along later!!
8/13
AMPS 292
+3.5 161
+7.5 106
PMPS 397
+3 379
+6 332
+8 302
8/14
AMPS 237
+2.6 307