8/14 Billie AMPS 364 +3 323 road trip day! hold dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello!!

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123476

Billie landed in green last night after all, although not for long. She was at 74 at +5 but was heading back up already to 109 at +6, and now she's bouncing. Should I hold the dose at 1.25 or increase? She is hitting green with this dose, but she's not spending very much time there. I shot 1.25 this morning but could raise tonight. Or I could wait and see how she does through our hotel stay.

I'm packing her bags now!! She knows something is up...
 
You should just hold the dose for several reasons

She got into green on this dose, and you don't want to increase while they're bouncing since when the bounce breaks, if you also increased, it could take her too low

With the trip, you don't know if she's going to be more "normal" and run higher due to stress, or be like China and run lower.

Just hold the dose until you're back home and see where she's at then!

And don't forget to have a good time traveling!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top