8/13 - Zed AMPS 289 +2 401 +6 490 Ughhh

We'll see what others think....
I think Zed's probably bouncing from the string blues he saw yesterday. While following TR technically you can increase every 3 days/6 cycles if you're not seeing green nadirs. I do wanna mention it seems Zed likes to break bounces after 2 days. So keep your eyes open for any sudden drops in #s especially after an increase. Although, generally increases take about 2-3 days to see.
Since you're using an AT2, if you run into lower #s than you're use to and require support....be sure to write in your condo title that you're using an AT2. Most folks on the board are unfamiliar with the suitable ranges for the AT2. You can get overlooked accidentally;)
 
Back
Top