Tooloo
Member Since 2013
Hi everyone. I think things are going well, but I would love input from some of you experienced folks.
Last night I reduced dose to .75 after an 81 PMPS. He then dropped to 50 about three hours later. I worried and gave him some high carb food. He came back up some. (Best to look at his SS.) His AMPS was then 129. Since I was gone all day today, I didn't give him anything. I expected his PMPS to shoot up. Amazingly, it was 107. So I gave him .75 again. I'd like to try and get some sleep tonight, but I have a feeling I'll be up a few times. I so worry about him dropping too low.
I'm gone again tomorrow but might try to give him a small dose. Maybe .25? I really don't like giving him anything when I'm gone. nailbite_smile
Would love some feedback. Thanks everyone!
Last night I reduced dose to .75 after an 81 PMPS. He then dropped to 50 about three hours later. I worried and gave him some high carb food. He came back up some. (Best to look at his SS.) His AMPS was then 129. Since I was gone all day today, I didn't give him anything. I expected his PMPS to shoot up. Amazingly, it was 107. So I gave him .75 again. I'd like to try and get some sleep tonight, but I have a feeling I'll be up a few times. I so worry about him dropping too low.
I'm gone again tomorrow but might try to give him a small dose. Maybe .25? I really don't like giving him anything when I'm gone. nailbite_smile
Would love some feedback. Thanks everyone!