Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
8/12 Condo
8/12 RECAP:
• AMPS~137 fed 1oz. 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz., .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
• PMPS~66 fed 1oz 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .25u (4 drops) Lev,
• AMPS~69 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL! Tess has certainly turned things around! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She earned a reduction yesterday w/ a 39, but i didn't take it last night as I expected her to bounce but she fooled me again, so she only got 3 drops this morning. It usually takes more below 30s to hold a reduction, but we can always take her back up. :roll:
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, I've been up since I checked her at 4am so back to bed for the bean. Even though I was up in the middle of the night no Persiads were spotted, too much marine layer.
8/12 RECAP:
• AMPS~137 fed 1oz. 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz., .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
- • 2+~152 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• 5+~77 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6.5~57 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
• +8~53
• +9~39 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
• +10~63
• +11~60
• PMPS~66 fed 1oz 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .25u (4 drops) Lev,
- • +2~129/b] fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +4~113
• +6~98 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +9~48 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
• +10~61
• +11~62
• AMPS~69 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL! Tess has certainly turned things around! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She earned a reduction yesterday w/ a 39, but i didn't take it last night as I expected her to bounce but she fooled me again, so she only got 3 drops this morning. It usually takes more below 30s to hold a reduction, but we can always take her back up. :roll:
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, I've been up since I checked her at 4am so back to bed for the bean. Even though I was up in the middle of the night no Persiads were spotted, too much marine layer.