8/13 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~297 +3~369 +11~282

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/12 Condo
8/12 RECAP:
AMPS~137 fed 1oz. 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz., .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
  • 2+~152 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    5+~77 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6.5~57 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
    +8~53
    +9~39 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
    +10~63
    +11~60

PMPS~66 fed 1oz 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .25u (4 drops) Lev,
  • +2~129/b] fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +4~113
    +6~98 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +9~48 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
    +10~61
    +11~62

AMPS~69 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .25u (4 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! Tess has certainly turned things around! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: She earned a reduction yesterday w/ a 39, but i didn't take it last night as I expected her to bounce but she fooled me again, so she only got 3 drops this morning. It usually takes more below 30s to hold a reduction, but we can always take her back up. :roll:

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, I've been up since I checked her at 4am so back to bed for the bean. Even though I was up in the middle of the night no Persiads were spotted, too much marine layer.
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69

Wow....look at Miss Tess go! :mrgreen: She is really giving you a workout, keeping up with the testing, Ann. :-D

I hope you got some more sleep.


Barb
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! Tess's cycle yesterday and into this morning looks beautiful! Fingers crossed the surf continues .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69 +2~71

Uh-oh! :shock: No rise??? I guess I'm glad i didn't go btb and drand lots of ~O) ~O) ~O) instead. This is probably the tail end of the last cycle though. Tess's onset for Lev isn't usually until +5 or +6.

John is going to pick up a couple of different flavors of Natures Variety raw. our order didn't come in where we get it, but there is a shop up in San Luis Obispo that carries the raw regularly, just not the Organic Chciken. Tess has been eating my home made very well this weekend though, without the addition of the 'good stuff'.
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69 +2~71

Tess, looking really good and congrats on the reducie. :mrgreen: I think she has plans today for you, Ann! Have a nice day/
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69 +2~71 +3~125 +5~173

Congrats on the Reducie!! Looks like she will be taking you for a ride!! Hope all is well & you find good food stuffs!! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69 +2~71 +3~125 +5~173 +10~324

Hi Ann - WOW on yesterday, and what a great start today. How did I miss all of this??? Good luck with the reducie - I so hope she holds onto it. GO TESS!!!! uh, sorry on that +10. Tess, back to where you were this morning, 'K?

Bummer on the too much marine layer, and no Persiads viewing. Dummie me forgot to look.... shessssh! :shock: :roll: :roll:

I hope your day has been a good one!
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69 +2~71 +3~125 +5~173 +10~324

Hi Ann & Tess,
I guess Tess has decided the lagoon is boring and so has made life more interesting. Nice +10, Tess!! The hot-air balloons might be at fault. :lol: Good luck with the reduction. I hope it holds.

Have a great evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~297

cartoon_jackinthebox_cat_sticker--217261287277868417-product-210.jpg
Here we go again, Paws crossed this is just the expected bounce. I have doubts about the reduction, but she did earn it and stayed low the next cycle too, so we shall see.

Michelle, still more chances to see the Persiads, I just remembered 'cause they had it on the news.

Doing some Momsitting this week so still catching up! Got to get to more condos tonight! :oops: :oops:

We're trying the NV Raw Chicken tonight, not the organic one though the order didn't come in. I'm not sure if Tess doesn't like it or is just not very hungry with the bounce.
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~69 PMPS~297

:lol: on that bounce picture. But it's not that funny on you, Tess. Let's get back to bidness.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top