8/13 Tess AMPS~216 PMPS~62+12.5+2~94+3.5~111+6~91+8~77+11~83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/12 Condo
8/12 RECAP:
AMPS~281 fed 1oz, 1% NV Raw-Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg Phos/100 kcal., .5u (.75mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, psyllium
  • +3~214 Vet appointment
    +4:30~198 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 36kcal/oz., 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +7:30~151 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 36kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +10~138
PMPS~111 fed 1oz 1% NV Raw-Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg Phos/100 kcal., .5u (.75mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~239 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~289 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~210
AMPS~216 fed 1oz 1% NV Raw-Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg Phos/100 kcal., .5u (.75mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, psyllium

Good Morning LL! Well, Tess finally bounced yesterday and did her signature extra dribble last night. So a quiet day again today and the bean is heading BTB.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, cloudy and I hope the little fulrball joins me for a nap after breffis.
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~216

Hi guys .. well lots of blues yesterday so fingers and paws crossed she hits them up again today .. she's not too far off this morning! have a great day!
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~216

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)

Sunny yellow, almost blue, and down from last night. WOOT! Loved it when she was down after her vetty appt. Woot there too.

Sun here!, for now....

Enjoy that BTB. I will hope that Tess has joined you. :cool:

Auntie Ann - I will have lots of good brews waiting for you, for when you wakes up. Don't sleep too long, 'K? ~~ Elsa, Lil BIT, kitteh barista
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~216 +3~208 +6~97

I guess blue wasn't Tess's color today after all! :roll:

Thanks Devon and Michelle! Tess actually sought me out and acme to snuggle in bed! :-D :-D :-D After the +3 test and feed she went back to look for me there and was upset that i had gotten up. Huh, the bed is comfy after all! :lol: :lol:

Elsa, perfect timing on the brews, just what i needed after that sleep in! -- Auntie Annbean
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~216 +3~208 +6~97 +7.5~100

Hey Tess, enjoy those cool green and blue waters today!
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~216 PMPS~62@+12.5

Little stinker! Surfed safe blues all day and dropped like a stone w/ a 43 at PMPS. Stalled w/ LC for half an hour and shot a half hour late. :roll:
 
Re: 8/13 Tess AMPS~216 PMPS~62@+12.5

:shock: :mrgreen: :o Aaaaargh.... I hate it when that happens, little stinker! :twisted: A half hour stall shouldn't be too hard to make up. Geez.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top