Mary and Stella
Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo
Good Morning everyone! Well, Stella was on a big green streak last night. I was expecting a big number this morning, but no. Stella has an AMPS of 98. I really didn't want to push our luck by holding the dose. I dropped to the !U. I don't want her to start the too much meow and fight her low BGs all day. I am kicking myself over my schedule and will continue to do so until I get my special assignment back. I almost feel like Stella would be having a breakthrough if I was here for her.
All Ps are in place barely. That poo could be better. Both kitties are still on the shy side of normal. Maybe they are just agitated by it all. I do find it odd that Stella is giving me such low numbers without that being i the normal range.
I am trying a new litter in two of the boxes. The world's greatest isn't overcoming Stella's acidic urine. I can't really do any clumping litters besides that one because Stella can't get it out of her paws. Suggestions welcome on the LB front. Also, I would like a new deep dish box with hight walls but a low step in for Stella.
Take care everyone!
Good Morning everyone! Well, Stella was on a big green streak last night. I was expecting a big number this morning, but no. Stella has an AMPS of 98. I really didn't want to push our luck by holding the dose. I dropped to the !U. I don't want her to start the too much meow and fight her low BGs all day. I am kicking myself over my schedule and will continue to do so until I get my special assignment back. I almost feel like Stella would be having a breakthrough if I was here for her.
All Ps are in place barely. That poo could be better. Both kitties are still on the shy side of normal. Maybe they are just agitated by it all. I do find it odd that Stella is giving me such low numbers without that being i the normal range.
I am trying a new litter in two of the boxes. The world's greatest isn't overcoming Stella's acidic urine. I can't really do any clumping litters besides that one because Stella can't get it out of her paws. Suggestions welcome on the LB front. Also, I would like a new deep dish box with hight walls but a low step in for Stella.
Take care everyone!