Kyle & Simon (GA)
Member Since 2020
Yesterday's Thread
Good morning! We skipped the dose last night and Simon's BG was 153 at +3, holding pretty steady this amps at 175. So perhaps a small dose - 0.25? Or not?
Good morning! We skipped the dose last night and Simon's BG was 153 at +3, holding pretty steady this amps at 175. So perhaps a small dose - 0.25? Or not?



I am going to take a break from testing this afternoon. Will you be around this evening for pmps? I have come to rely on you 