8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106/ 8 68 PMPS 119 /3 131/ 6 194

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76929&p=831584#p831584
Yesterday
A flat yellow day for Rosy. Started in blue, moved to yellow & ended with a deep yellow at PM+4
I dont know if Rosy's still bouncing off the green the day before or is she not holding to the reducie... :?
Today
The weather is awful. Rainning in the early morning hrs causes high humidity. It's all grey & sticky. What a Monday!

AMPS 144 gave canned breakfast & 1.15u (food at +2)
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144

Oh no for Monday already!

Nice AMPS Rosy, keep up the good work girl and maybe some green later?
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144

Hi Helen,
I wish I could send you some of our cool mountain air! Even our warm mountain air would seem cool to you after the summer you are having.
Nice start to the day for Rosy. Often those flat yellows mean a good cycle coming up next, and that seems to be what Rosy is having now.

Keep it going, Rosy!

Keep cool!!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144

Tracy & Leo said:
Oh no for Monday already!

Nice AMPS Rosy, keep up the good work girl and maybe some green later?

Thanks for your visit Tracy! Glad to know that Leo is feeling better after the med. Get well soon Leo!

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Hi Helen,
I wish I could send you some of our cool mountain air! Even our warm mountain air would seem cool to you after the summer you are having.
Nice start to the day for Rosy. Often those flat yellows mean a good cycle coming up next, and that seems to be what Rosy is having now.

Keep it going, Rosy!

Keep cool!!!

Ella & Rusty


Cool mountain air will be nice Ella! We are having the nasty little tiny drizzle at the moment. You know how it feels like mist in the air...yucks! Maybe there's one good to it, is keeping our skin moist. Winkle free!



AM+5 106 gave a tsp of LC
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106

Nice cycle, Rosy! She has flattened out a bit lately. That's nice to see. Happy Monday, Helen!
Liz
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106

A very nice cycle for Rosy. So close to green - you can do it Rosy!
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106/ 8 68

Rosy hears you! Wendy & Liz! And, she read her condo...

AM+8 68 gave canned lunch
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106/ 8 68

Jane said:
YAAAAY for GREEEEEN!!!

Good girl, Rosy! Happy Monday, Helen :mrgreen:
Jane


Thanks Jane! Glad to have all of you around!


PMPS 119 gave canned dinner
PM+3 131 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106/ 8 68 PMPS 119 /3 131

Hi Helen, a really nice cycle today for Rosy and look at that pretty green. :mrgreen: Keep surfing, Rosy! We have that same hot, sticky weather only no rain. Thank you for your encouraging words in my condo. It was exactly what I knew but hearing it from another Bean friend really helps. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106/ 8 68 PMPS 119 /3 131

Hi guys .. looks like rosy is following protocol, after a flat yellow cycle kitties like to liven things up with pretty cycles! Looking good in these numbers rosy! Try and stay cool guys!
 
Re: 8/13 Rosy AMPS 144/ 5 106/ 8 68 PMPS 119 /3 131

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: That's the way to do it Rosy! Ugh! Humid weather is one thing I don't miss about the midwest. Here it is just DRY!
 
Looking real real good today Miss Rosy!!! Hope you have a wonderful day & feel well--Hope the weatehr changes to be cool & nice for you!! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top