Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76994 was last day of travel (from low red start to low blues which got HC), followed by a night of pink to green. Someone was happy to be home!
8/12 Recap:
AMPS 405 +5.5 123 +7 114
PMPA 331 +3 227 +6 85 :mrgreen: +7 106
Today is a bounce day after two nice cycles. We are still on the slightly reduced travel dose, but with that 85 last night I think we'll camp here for a little while yet. Neko has granted permission for errands.
It's another sunny day, but cooler (mid 20's C) so very nice. Neko is currently napping, but has had a yard patrol and CPC. We are back to using the auto feeder and Neko was glad to see her best friend back. :lol: Theo was so happy to see us back. I tried sleeping last night between that +6 and +7 but there was a purr machine tucked up against me for the hour. We've had to do a lot of makeup laps last night and today.
Today will be yard work catch up. I came home yesterday to the first ripe tomato! The plants went crazy while we were gone so lots of suckers to be pinched off. I have a jalepeno tree that is now 3 feet tall. It doubled while we were away. I'm also trying to arrange a meetup with Tamara either today or tomorrow, so maybe there'll be an Ella update later.
From last night:
@Lu - there were so many times where I could see the road ahead many miles away, and I just wanted to "jump" or teleport the car over there! Neko is indeed settling back in nicely.
8/12 Recap:
AMPS 405 +5.5 123 +7 114
PMPA 331 +3 227 +6 85 :mrgreen: +7 106
Today is a bounce day after two nice cycles. We are still on the slightly reduced travel dose, but with that 85 last night I think we'll camp here for a little while yet. Neko has granted permission for errands.
It's another sunny day, but cooler (mid 20's C) so very nice. Neko is currently napping, but has had a yard patrol and CPC. We are back to using the auto feeder and Neko was glad to see her best friend back. :lol: Theo was so happy to see us back. I tried sleeping last night between that +6 and +7 but there was a purr machine tucked up against me for the hour. We've had to do a lot of makeup laps last night and today.
Today will be yard work catch up. I came home yesterday to the first ripe tomato! The plants went crazy while we were gone so lots of suckers to be pinched off. I have a jalepeno tree that is now 3 feet tall. It doubled while we were away. I'm also trying to arrange a meetup with Tamara either today or tomorrow, so maybe there'll be an Ella update later.
From last night:
@Lu - there were so many times where I could see the road ahead many miles away, and I just wanted to "jump" or teleport the car over there! Neko is indeed settling back in nicely.