8/13 Naomi AMPS 201, +7 226 PMPS 232 +3 234

I would increase to 3.75 as enough time has passed since the skipped shot. Is she eating well and does she seem to be feeling better?
 
She's eating everything as long as there is Sheba in it. Small bites every thirty minutes. This is not nausea I guess. I didn't continue the Zofran.

I'll increase to 3.75 in the morning. Thanks!
 
Back
Top