Yanna
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-12-naomi-amps-206-6-195-pmps-214-3-184.233538/
Hi!
For the last 7 days Naomi has been on 3.5 U having various nadirs. Some are above 300, others are below 200. Should I hold the dose or increase?
Hi!
For the last 7 days Naomi has been on 3.5 U having various nadirs. Some are above 300, others are below 200. Should I hold the dose or increase?