8/13 Maxi AMPS 205

Good luck with the dose increase.
Come on Maxi...yellow isn't your color. I think you're more of a blue/green kinda cat:D:cool:
Work that juice Maxi!
Have a wonderful day Karen:)
 
The disagreement about which increase is best leaves one uncertain.

The reason I suggested the .5 instead of the full 1U was because he has gotten into green on the 14.5 dose and because (and this is just my own opinion), if the 15U dose wasn't enough, going up to 16U would allow you to always be measuring to the "bigger line" on the syringe which is sometimes easier.

Yes, once you're above 10U, doing 1U increases makes sense because that's only a 10% (or less) increase in dose.

At 1U, increasing to 1.25 is a 25% increase in dose so even going up a full unit at 15 units is still a much smaller increase (percentage wise) if that makes sense.
 
The reason I suggested the .5 instead of the full 1U was because he has gotten into green on the 14.5 dose and because (and this is just my own opinion), if the 15U dose wasn't enough, going up to 16U would allow you to always be measuring to the "bigger line" on the syringe which is sometimes easier.

Yes, once you're above 10U, doing 1U increases makes sense because that's only a 10% (or less) increase in dose.

At 1U, increasing to 1.25 is a 25% increase in dose so even going up a full unit at 15 units is still a much smaller increase (percentage wise) if that makes sense.

Yes, using those bigger lines is easier!
 
Back
Top