8/13, Bell, AMPS 224, +2 167, +4.5 94, +6 126

upload_2024-8-13_9-16-48.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-8-13_9-16-48.png
    upload_2024-8-13_9-16-48.png
    196 KB · Views: 37
Planning to up the dose to 1.75 tonight. It has been good to see Bell mostly in the blues for the past few days but her nadirs are not sniffing the greens yet.
 
Yesterday

Bell finally started eating really well early evening. Overnight she really didn't eat anything but didn't get sick, either. This morning she has a good appetite and is running around the place and feeling good :cat:
Yay, this is just great news!! So glad she’s feeling and eating better. Surf safely Bell and good luck with the increase!
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Well, Bell surprised me with a green today, so I may hold off on that increase depending on how the rest of the day goes. This is her first time popping a green at 1.5 units. I know TR protocol specifies holding for 10 cycles when you start to see multiple nadirs under 100, but I'm not sure what the guideline is for just a single nadir under 100. I'm leaning towards staying at 1.5 for at least 2 more cycles and seeing if she hits more green nadirs. If she does, I'll hold 1.5 for the full 10 cycles, if not, I may bump it up after 8 cycles.
 
Back
Top