8/13 Bear AMPS 327 PMPS 235 +2 263 +3 261

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/13 Bear AMPS 327

Bear is full of life today... I can't tell if he was using the litterbox or if it was the other cat but he doesn't seem to be walking as awkwardly. I mixed warm water with his food today. I've been at work all day so I will have to keep an eye on him tonight to see if he is using the box!
 
Re: 8/13 Bear AMPS 327

Adding water to food is always a good thing! It looks like there was a bit of a bounce from those blues this morning.
 
Re: 8/13 Bear AMPS 327 PMPS 235 +2 263

Yep, we're back in the yellows but at least we aren't in the pinks. Getting new insulin tomorrow definitely so if we don't see any change it might be time for a increase to 1.25?
 
Re: 8/13 Bear AMPS 327 PMPS 235 +2 263

Just a thought, sometimes it is not recommend to raise dose at same time as bringing in fresh juice.
Fresh juice has a tendency to "pack a punch". Meaning it's potency is stronger, more or less.

Will you be around for a curve this weekend?
Wait for further feedback on the dose ok? We'll see what others suggest too.

Yellows are very nice right now :-D
 
Re: 8/13 Bear AMPS 327 PMPS 235 +2 263

Babysitting my "Neice" overnight and tomorrow so I am going to run our first complete curve... wanted to see the impact of fresh insulin for at least 3 days before any increase. If there is no change with the new insulin does everyone recommend an increase?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top