? 8/12 Thelonius 195 AMPS, 138+6, 304 PMPS, 177 +4; Failed reduction?

Thelonius

Member Since 2019
prior thread

Been a minute, but the past few weeks have been pretty straightforward with respect to Thelonius earning some quick reductions. However, now it appears that the most recent one has failed? I was away for a few days so some data isn't available, but it looks like he's rarely hitting green.

I think I want to try bringing him back up to 1U, but thought I'd see what other people think. This is about the same area I started to not properly dose him last time.

Thanks!
 
It took him 6 cycles to clear the bounce from that 40 on the 8th, but you did see that 78 yesterday.

Maybe you could hold the dose for a couple of days more and then take a call? I'm not experienced enough to give advice on dosing so let me tag a few folks who are!
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@Sue and Luci

Btw, could you add the dates in the first column of your SS?
 
Please start a new condo for today - 8/13/20. Thank you!

It looks like the date was incorrect - oops:rolleyes:...if you'll update then all will be well :bighug:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top