8/12 Tess AMPS~158 PMPS~205 +3~326 +11~267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/11 Condo
8/11 RECAP:
• AMPS~66 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Chicken, 0.25u Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~59 fed .5oz. 46% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +3~66 fed .5oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +4~80 fed .5oz. 6% Wellness Chicken & Herring
• +6~98
• +11~104
• PMPS~104 fed 1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey & Salmon, 0.25u Lev
• +2~203 fed .5oz 3% FF Salmon
• +3 fed .5oz 3% FF Salmon
• +4~236 fed .5oz 3% FF Salmon
• +11~140
• AMPS~158 fed 1oz. 3% FF Salmon, 0.25u Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Got the usual grey marine layer this morning, a perfect morning for BTB. Which Ann did right after the shot, no post, no threat, just catch up on a little sleep. Tess is liking this dose so far. A little rise into the yellows last night, but right back to blue for preshot. At least no big bounce so far.

WCR All 5 Ps are here this morning, Clean Plate Club right away, but that was the FF salmon, yum! Ann will report more in a couple of hours. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ~ ~ John
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158

Hi guys .. nice blue start to the day tess .. so glad she is liking this dose .. it's a good feeling when they can hold a dose for awhile and get accustomed to it .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 +3~230 +5~278

Glad Tess is liking this dose and I am hoping she came back down from that +5 as she neared her nadir. Nice AMPS for her today.

I have looked and looked for golden cane syrup....all I find is maple. I think the honey worked great but am convinced it contributed to those ugly ugly bounces...I don't know how but ....anyway...back to karo unless I can find the golden cane syrup.

Glad you got a btb. Hope you have a wonderful evening!!
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 +3~230 +5~278 +11~227

Hi guys - nice cycle yesterday for Tess - nice and green... :-D Come on back down Tess - that color looked so good on you...

I hope you got rid of your marine layer this AM. The fog here this morning was so dense - and it stuck around until about 2pm. shessshhhhh! We did end up with a nice sunny afternoon, 65 or so.

nice on the morning btb. one of these days I have to try that. it just never seems to happen....
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 PMPS~205

OK now Tess, don't be a tease like Mannie was this morning. :lol:

Our marine layer stuck around until afternoon too, Michelle. It lasted even longer yesterday. I feel guilty complaining with the heat everyone else seems to have. Let's just say I'm glad I didn't plant tomatoes, they wouldn't have grown this year.

Marjorie, the only reason I used the golden syrup was because I had it, but not Karo. I needed it for the Sticky Date Pudding recipe (yes, Tess borrowed it for Cheekyface's party!) I really have no idea if there would be a different effect on a bounce. If you really want it here is what to look for Lyle's Golden Syrup. It's a British product.

:oops: :oops: :oops: I guess I didn't get the URL copied, Fixed it now.
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 PMPS~205

Great idea on the btb! I should have tried that! Tess must have decided to give you a break today. Hope she shows you some nice blues and greens tonight!
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 PMPS~205

heeheeheehee..... ~~ Mannie

I know on the guilty thing and the weather - we have rarely broke 70 this year... while everyone else is sweltering. and I know on the plantings... and already all the vine maples here are turning their fall colors! :shock:

Hey Tess - good cycle tonight, OK?
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 PMPS~205

Tess' cycle yesterday AM was pretty awesome. At least her trip up today wasn't too terrible!! Come on, Tess. Champ wants to see you at the green lagoon!!
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 PMPS~205

Thanks, Ann. So this is funny: when I click on the link for the syrup, I get a waterfall!!! :lol: :lol: I feel MUCh cooler now. :lol: :lol:

Tess...come on.....we gotta make a trip to the green lagoon in AUSTRALIA!
 
Re: 8/12 Tess AMPS~158 PMPS~205

A nice day of relaxing numbers for Tess. Good getting-ready-for-the-party numbers! They are all there by now, moonbeam-laged, perhaps.

Have a fine evening, guys

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top