Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/11 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. I'm giving slightly reduced shots until I can kind of get control of her numbers. For those of you who are reading this and thinking...she's in the 200s and 300s?!?! What are you talking about crazy lady?!?! Her numbers have been all over the place (not unusual), but yesterday's AM cycle was the kicker. She dropped and dropped and dropped regardless of what I fed her...and then I had to leave for work (first day back for the new school year.) I fear that she crashed while I was at work and since her appy is a bit questionable...I'm not interested in repeating yesterday's stress. I know her appy is up and down, but I think she's figured out that if she "doesn't" eat...I'll go get the good, yummy stuff just to get her to eat SOMETHING! :roll: Smarty Pants!! Ok, off to get a +1.5 poke and get her fuds ready for the day.
OT: I'm terribly saddened by the passing of Robin Williams. I've always enjoyed his humor (though some was a bit raunchy), but reading all of the online tributes and thinking through his contributions via movies and tv shows...I am reminding how many of his films/shows are/were my absolute favorites. Mork & Mindy, Hook, Patch Adams, Good Will Hunting, Aladdin, Mrs. Doubtfire, Dead Poets Society, What Dreams May Come, The Birdcage, The Fisher King and sooooo many more amazing films and shows. I pray that his passing can help open communications throughout society about depression and substance abuse. Fly free, Mr. Williams.
Continued prayers for Zener & J.D. and Amy's DF. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=309 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=271 (added 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy to get her to eat her breffis :roll: )
+1.75=336 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=314 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=208 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4.5=161
+5.5=141 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: Most Ps in place. I'm giving slightly reduced shots until I can kind of get control of her numbers. For those of you who are reading this and thinking...she's in the 200s and 300s?!?! What are you talking about crazy lady?!?! Her numbers have been all over the place (not unusual), but yesterday's AM cycle was the kicker. She dropped and dropped and dropped regardless of what I fed her...and then I had to leave for work (first day back for the new school year.) I fear that she crashed while I was at work and since her appy is a bit questionable...I'm not interested in repeating yesterday's stress. I know her appy is up and down, but I think she's figured out that if she "doesn't" eat...I'll go get the good, yummy stuff just to get her to eat SOMETHING! :roll: Smarty Pants!! Ok, off to get a +1.5 poke and get her fuds ready for the day.
OT: I'm terribly saddened by the passing of Robin Williams. I've always enjoyed his humor (though some was a bit raunchy), but reading all of the online tributes and thinking through his contributions via movies and tv shows...I am reminding how many of his films/shows are/were my absolute favorites. Mork & Mindy, Hook, Patch Adams, Good Will Hunting, Aladdin, Mrs. Doubtfire, Dead Poets Society, What Dreams May Come, The Birdcage, The Fisher King and sooooo many more amazing films and shows. I pray that his passing can help open communications throughout society about depression and substance abuse. Fly free, Mr. Williams.
Continued prayers for Zener & J.D. and Amy's DF. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=309 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=271 (added 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy to get her to eat her breffis :roll: )
+1.75=336 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=314 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=208 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4.5=161
+5.5=141 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1