RuBee
Active Member
I'm conking my head on the wall at this very moment. AND typing (see? I'm talented.) I don't know where to start, so I guess I'll give the bones and then fill in as required? Rufus has been on a steady diet of 2u Lantus for nearly two years now. It hasn't been working well. Now he seems to be getting better results from a lower dose (1.5u), but I have so little data that I'm not confident with that at all.
I checked what would have been his amps at 7:10 this morning and it came out 78, but then I remembered that I gave his shot a little late last night, so his +12 was actually just taken and came out lower - the 74 that I listed in the subject line.
Shoot? Shoot lower than 1.5? 1.25? He is a confuzzling cat! Please save my head from conking.
I checked what would have been his amps at 7:10 this morning and it came out 78, but then I remembered that I gave his shot a little late last night, so his +12 was actually just taken and came out lower - the 74 that I listed in the subject line.
Shoot? Shoot lower than 1.5? 1.25? He is a confuzzling cat! Please save my head from conking.