8/12 PMPS 233 +2.5/330 Dose ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Last Post

Quick dose question since I cannot tell...

Is the reduction to 0.50 not holding or is Julia in a bouncing cycle that we can't get out of or a combination of both? Or is it impossible to tell? :-D This bouncing is driving me nuts since I think her numbers could be pretty good if her pancreas and liver would just stop over reacting already! :lol:

Should I continue with the 0.50 (cycle 7 tonight) or should I fatten the dose or go back to 0.75 which she seemed to do well on if not for this incessant bouncing? I'm lost and I hate these numbers since I haven't been able to catch her in her box so I haven't been able to do a ketone test in a few days.

Thank you in advance for any help.
 
I think she looks pretty similar to how she did after the reduction from 1u to .75u (8/4 and 8/5). I'd hold the dose a little longer if it were me.

More patience pants :-D
 
More patience pants coming up!
 

Attachments

  • Green denim patience pants.jpg
    Green denim patience pants.jpg
    6.7 KB · Views: 123
We'll keep at it with the 0.5 then. Notice that staying at the same dose was one of the options I listed so I'm getting there with the patience. :lol: I don't always know how to interpret this colorful collection of numbers so I thought I would check in. Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top