8/12 Oscar +12AMBG 72, +16 52, +17 55 PMBG 54/66, +2 127

Sam & Oscar

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Finally got Oscar boosted last night and got a couple hrs. AMBG was 72 and I was going to do a .5 or so but he didn't eat much, so I skipped his shot. Now +4@52. Hes eating now.
 
Hes still 55. 17hrs since last dose.

He literally just ran circles around the house chasing his mouse and trying to get Mona to play chase with him. I haven't seen him try to play with Mona in a long long time, it seems hes feeling quite well. Got a photo of him with his "kill".
20190812_105218.jpg
 
I couldn't get any tests on oscar after +4 because the meter was throwing errors. Checked with AT2 and he was safe. Got a new meter and hes at 54 at PMXX (+24).

I mean I cant shoot him at this number. So I guess I'm stalling, but what's going on here? I left out lc and some mc food today and he ate most of it (9oz).

Do I just see how long this lasts without shooting?
 
Back
Top