Yanna
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-11-naomi-amps-197-dose-advice.233456/
Hi!
Naomi's numbers are good! I wouldn't have shot 3.50 if it wasn't for your guidance! (Most likely I would have lowered the dose again) Thanks!
Blood results 8/10: not so good.
I have a question about PHOS which has increased a lot within a month. Could Sheba have caused this? This is the only addition I have made in her diet. Started Alu caps, 2 capsules a day ( 1 per meal). Naomi's belly was bloated today. Is that normal?
Hi!
Naomi's numbers are good! I wouldn't have shot 3.50 if it wasn't for your guidance! (Most likely I would have lowered the dose again) Thanks!
Blood results 8/10: not so good.
I have a question about PHOS which has increased a lot within a month. Could Sheba have caused this? This is the only addition I have made in her diet. Started Alu caps, 2 capsules a day ( 1 per meal). Naomi's belly was bloated today. Is that normal?