8/12 Moonie PMPS 167,+4~153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie is doing great today--I have to run to the Post Office, so I'll make this quick--
I took a soup spoon & have been watching Moonie, & i figured I would follow her into the LB room--
She went in, I took the top off the LB, she turned around to do her business--I had the spoon perfectly positioned under her butt--and then-----SHE POOPED RIGHT INTO THE SPOON!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: --I CRACKED UP!! WHAT A RIOT SHE IS!
Oh well, That was last night--Nothing today yet, but after this afternoon, I will give up for the weekend..
I can submit the urine to the vet hospital anytime I get it, but want the report from my lady vet on Wednesday...Oh well, something to do for my girl @-) @-) @-) @-) cat(2)_steam

Hope everyone is having a good Friday, we are going out to see my DB,DN,DSIL-My family tomorrow for the whole day--My Bro is making a big BBQ Lunch so that I can go home in time for Moonie's PMPS--
Love those who understand--We will be gone for the day & will leave about 9am-be home by 730-8 pm for Moonie's shot!
Be back later to visit Condos--Huggies from us!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=49756
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93

Hi guys .. ok, that post cracked me up! :lol: Just goes to show you what moonie thinks of you trying to catch her pee! Hope you enjoy yourself tomorrow .. we are off to a family reunion and hope the weather holds off .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

Flat in the 90's!! WHOOO HOOOO!!!! Moonie is doing great! --Now sleeping in the sun..
Wish I could do that--Have a good day--Hugsies :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

summer_33-1.gif
Surf! Moonie, Surf!

After the first time I did a ketone test on Tess her butt became firmly planted on the litter, every time she peed! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

OMG crack me up! My first reaction was, this is what I get for not being to visit FDMB as much as I used to. I come back wondering why people are catching poop with a soup spoon! Must be a new FD protocol :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fantastic numbers Moonie!
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

Well, I guess she showed you!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Beautiful surf today at least! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hugs from us... have a great evening!

Moonie, iz u in charge of dis moonbeam bidness? I'z scared i gonna screw it up! u help me?? --Willie
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

A soup spoon :lol: and Moonie shows you just what she thinks of your idea of collecting pee!
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

This what you get for spoon stalking her! She showed you. :lol: What a great surf today!!
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

What an amazing and beautiful cycle for Moonie today!!!!

OMG I laughed so hard when I read about your adventures with the soup spoon and the LB.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I guess she's saying "better luck next time mama".

BBQ sounds like SO much fun. I hope you really enjoy the day and relax.
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 166,+1~127,+3~93,+4~91,+5~98

Moonie, that's the girl!! So funny! She must be peeing in a secret litterbox, unknown to her beans!

Hope you all had a great time today. Sounds perfect.

Moonie, the moon is gorgeous tonight and will really light up your gorgeous numbers!

Ni ni,

Ella & Rusty
 
Evening--Moonie is on her usual schedule tonite, Not dropping much..Nice & flat I'll always take...
She is looking out the window again, I fell asleep in front of tv(what else is new) and am getting ready for our day trip to Southampton tomorrow--Gee I havent seen my DGN's in a long time so I am excited..
The Moon is gorgeous tonite--I thought I saw a bunch of Kitties riding a Moonbeam :-D ;-)
Hope everyone has beautiful dreams, soft sleepus, and good health--
May all ailing kitties feel well & may all LLanders have a good restful night--Hugs & Luv & Ni Ni!
 
hi roni... sorry so late in visiting you today. what a fun condo it was... I can just see you there with the spoon... Mannie owls ratehr hold it than let me disturb his LB duties.... I hope you were successful in the pee collection... makes one wonder where she is doing her ting... :shock:

missed the moon tonight - darn it - too many clouds... maybe tomorrow!

Nice numbers for Moonie tonight - and today - love the green. Moonie will be happy - she could were her green dress to the party. Sweet!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top