8/12 Moonie AMPS 231 PMPS 228,+4~232 vet visit civvie!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Got 2 sleepy cats here--Someone left a big hairball in the hallway(looks like Copper, but cant be sure)-Love those surprises! :roll:
Moonie is still in yellow--would like to get her down--Guess this dose is not it & she needs a Dose Crease. Hear That Moonie!!!! cat(2)_steam
Moonie hasnt been playing much since I'm home--I think it's the yellow numbers..Hope we see nice blue today.

Going to TBP today ,Then Rushing home to take Copper to vet for a check of teeth & general checkup-- nailbite_smile
Hope he is well--Very hard to medicate him(never had to)-He is very strong & very wiggly!!
I wont let her give covenia though, if he needs ab's before dental--Teeth are stinky & brown(UCK) Hope his murmur stayed the same.
We'll see--Have a great Fursday--Big Hugs to all Lantusians & furbabies! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22106
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231

Busy day for you today Roni! Hope it all goes well with Copper and the vet visit...sending good vetty vines to him...
Good boy Copper! Hope you guys have a good one...come on down Moonie Girl! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231,+4~95!!

Look at what that threat did for her!!!! Dose crease threat always works!
I am so happy! What's this dose called fat+0.5?? It worked!!
Leaving lots of food today--Hope Moonie keeps it up!--Whoo Hoo-Off to tbp-Hope to get one more test1 :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231,+4~95

Great green Moonie. Nice work with the dose threat.
Good luck with the vet visit, today.
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231,+4~95,+5~78

whooo hooo!!!This is looking real good!! Havent seen green for a while--Going to TBP now--Leaving ff beef & chicken for a little extra--
Have a good day!!
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231,+4~95,+5~78!

Hey Moonie, I'm green now, too. Want to surf?

Stu

Hi Roni, Good luck with Copper's trip to the vet today. Stu is hanging in there. Going to get the thyroid medicine this afternoon, if it comes in. See you later. Happy to see Moonie in green again!

Ella
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231,+4~95,+5~78!

Look what that threat did for Moonie! I'm going to have to try that.
Surf those gorgeous greens Moonie.
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231,+4~95,+5~78!

-Guess this dose is not it & she needs a Dose Crease. Hear That Moonie!!!!

Yep, worked for Tess today too. Either that or she just waited me out.

Moonie, We got em again. You surfing today and Stu too? Let's go and see wh else is on the beach! -- Tess
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231,PMPS 228-vet visit-civvie

Shot Moonie 45 min. late because we had to wait with Copper at vet!
They made us wait a very long time!!
Copper will need 3-5 teeth out!--He lost a pound, which she was slightly concerned about but said it could be the teeth--9.2 lbs now.from 10.5
Took Blood work & urine--She said she would check him all out,especially liver & kidney test because of his age, and I will have report tomorrow from other DR--She felt no masses or anything to the touch--His BP was 130 in Dec & is the same...If tests are good, he can have dental in a couple of weeks! --Now my sicko brain goes to work imagining!!--ALT was 102-2 pts above normal last time.
Saw the teeth-OY!! Nasty looking--He came home & ate right away--
Boy do they hate the vet!!

What time do I shoot tomorrow?? 15 minutes earlier??--Hope tests will be OK!
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231+5~78 PMPS 228 vet visit civvie!

Hey Moonie - be nice to Copper - he has to get a dental! sorry Copper!, but you will feel better when it is all over. Moonie: watch out - your bean is talking dosecrease! See you soon! ~~ Mannie

Nice day for Moonie - well I love the green. Hope the yellows blend into those blues soon.
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231+5~78 PMPS 228 vet visit civvie!

poor Copper, I'm glad you'll be able to take care of his toofus soon.

I think your spreadsheet needs updating. ;-)
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231+5~78 PMPS 228 vet visit civvie!

Poor Copper indeed. But just thik how much happier he will be afterwards.
 
Re: 8/12 Moonie AMPS 231+5~78 PMPS 228,+4~232vet visit ciivvie

Well the 45 minute late shot acted like a decrease obviously--Will take down time 15 min tomorrow--Usual shot time 7:30 12/12, tonite shot 8:45 pm--So we have a ways to go!! EEKK!
Civvie just ate almost 1/2-3/4 can FF salmon I fed him by himself, not from community dish--Guess he may need some TLC also--
Maybe I give too much attention to Moonie! Yeah probably!
Oh well, sending Good health to all llanders, sweet dreams & peaceful sleepus--Hugs from US Ni Ni! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top